ORDERS $160+ $15 OFF CODE:CM15
ORDERS $270+ $30 OFF CODE:CM30
ORDERS $460+ $70 OFF CODE:CM70
 0

Login to save

0

You have no items in your cart.

  • Delilah
    I was scared to order my dress online but I took a chance because the price is amazing! I found Hebeos through an ad I saw and decided to take a chance with this sparkly dress. I am in love, everyone compliments this dress, it is so sparkly and it fit me just right. I did the custom measurements to make sure it fit.
    Posted on11/30/2021
  • Estefhania
    Me sorprendió mucho, al inicio estaba asustada pero valió la pena y llego a tiempo
    Posted on11/29/2021
  • Tammy
    I ordered it with custom measurements. It took only a few weeks to be made and shipped. The quality was amazing. Fabric isn't the cheap stuff. I was skeptical of ordering online but will definitely use them again for dresses.
    Posted on11/27/2021
  • Alycia P.
    I had to get the dress altered to shorten the gown and take the waist in a bit! As I am petite 5’2”, I absolutely love it! The quality of the material and fit is awesome. I look forward to wearing it to my dinner event upcoming soon.
    Posted on11/26/2021
  • Kassie
    Found this site by accident. Ordered this dress after researching the site and the reviews. The photos with the reviews were a huge help. I'm plus size,(22) and ordered a 24 just to be safe. The bust and neck collar needed to be altered to fit me correct, but other than that, I was super happy! I got SO many compliments on my dress and the pockets were a great little bonus! Will definitely be ordering from here for my next event.
    Posted on11/26/2021
  • Wanda
    came back to add a pic
    Posted on11/26/2021
  • Sarah
    I was a little scared ordering these because they didn’t have any reviews, but they’re so cute!!! I love them and I can’t wait to wear them for my wedding!
    Posted on11/24/2021
  • Sarah
    I’m so excited that I ordered from hebeos! I was thinking I might be wasting my money, but what I received really is like $1000 dress quality! I’m so excited to wear this for my wedding! For anyone interested in this dress, it is a zip up in the back! I had no idea what the back was like but it’s really pretty and easy to get into! Also I did the custom sizing and it’s all good except the cups are loose which is my fault because I measured with a bra on.
    Posted on11/24/2021
  • Anitra Walker
    My dress was perfectly breath taking and amazing just to say the least.
    Posted on11/23/2021
  • Erica Love
    I purchased this dress for my daughter’s sophomore homecoming and she loved it. She was complimented the entire evening
    Sizing was great minor alterations
    Express Shipping took about 3 weeks
    Posted on11/22/2021
  • diianamarie
    When I received the clothes, I liked them very much. They are beautiful and fit! And the price is cheap, the quality is similar to that of the big brands. Tt is worth having! The color I chose is dusty rose.
    Posted on11/21/2021
  • Gabrielle
    I saw this dress when searching for a dress to wear for my engagement photos. It was a late purchase I admit with only about 2-3 weeks of wiggle room but I had to try. I am so thankful I did this dress arrived and it was a perfect choice. It fit almost perfect. I had to just get a few alterations on the waist and my shoulders so I didn't have to wear a bra. I am a curvy woman. I wear about a sign 34/36 J and I order a size 16W. It really helps if you know your measurements it will save you the stress.
    Posted on11/21/2021

Online help -

My Orders - +

1. How do I place an order?

To place your order:
1.Add the desired item and quantity to your cart
2.Review your order and click Checkout.
3. Confirm your shipping details and payment method, click Place Order.

2. I ordered a standard-size dress, not a custom-made one. Why is it taking so long?

All of our dresses are made-to-order, whether you ordered a standard or custom size, both require tailoring time. Tailoring Time is displayed on each dress's product page. If you add this time to the shipping time, you'll have an idea of when to expect your item.

3. How can I track my order status?

We will send you an email once your order has been shipped. Please Sign into ‘My Account’ and click ‘My Orders’.
You can also click this link to track your order.

4. When will I receive my order?

You can calculate a delivery estimate by taking the processing time and adding the shipping time. The processing time is 12-15 days for Prom, Evening, Homecoming & Special Occasion Dresses, and 15-18 days for Wedding Dresses. You can check the tailoring period on the product page. It takes about 3-8 working days for the package travel from our factories to your destination, the exact shipping time is based on the shipping company (UPS, DHL, TNT, Fedex, etc) standard and the shipping method you have chosen.

Product - +

1. What is the best way to choose my size?

Our size chart is independent. To choose the best size for you, please check the size chart on the product page, and refer to the measurements below each size. You can also refer to our measuring guide to see how to measure yourself. To ensure the dress fits you well, we also suggest you choose custom size, which means that we make the dress based on your exact measurements.

2. Will my item be exactly the same color as what is shown on your website?

Our color charts online have been adjusted to display color as close as possible to the color of the actual fabrics. However, camera resolution and computer monitors can mean the color may vary slightly between the photos and the actual fabric. Colors are subject to the actual dresses you get. We suggest you order Color Swatches to view colors in person.

3. Could we get color swatches to see what the colors look like in reality?

Yes, please contact our customer service first before you buy this color swatches. You can't buy this item more than 2 in the shopping cart.

4. How can I make sure all of my dresses are the same color?

To ensure that your dresses will be made from the same roll of fabric, please inform us of your requirement about color via email or leave us a note in the Special Instructions column when placing the order.

5. Can I change the design of a dress?

Due to agreements with the dress designers, we make the dresses strictly according to the pictures shown on our website. However, for certain dresses, we can add spaghetti straps or remove the train.
For adding spaghetti straps or removing a dress train, please confirm with our professional representatives first before you place your order. You can choose to chat now or email us.

Payment - +

1. What methods of payment do you accept?

You can pay for your purchase with all major Credit and Debit Card, or place an order with pre-payment and contact our support for available pre-payment option which includes Bank Transfer, Western Union, and MoneyGram.

2. Is my payment secure?

Definitely yes! We use the highest industry standards to secure our website and the payment process. Hebeos.com is fully PCI compliant and certified to process payments. Every bit of the information you provide to us is processed encrypted through the Secure Socket Layer (SSL).

Delivery - +

1. Where do you ship to?

We ship worldwide. There may be particular locations that we might require additional information to ship to, if so, we will get in touch with you ASAP.

2. What shipping methods do you offer?

We offer standard and expedited shipping worldwide. For drop or bulk shipping and wholesale container shipping we don't feature expedited options, please contact us if you want to order more than 100 dresses. We have great wholesale rates and your trips to our tailor workshops.

3. Can I change my shipping address?

Yes, please contact our customer service, but note that we can't change the delivery address once the shipping was already processed. Please chat now or email us. Or you can send your correct shipping address to service@hebeos.com. Our representatives will correct your shipping address and send you a confirmation email as soon as possible.

4. How much does shipping cost?

The shipping fee will depend on the weight of the order. It is possible to check the estimated shipping cost at the Checkout page.

Returns - +

1. What is your return policy?

1. Contact our Customer Service to initiate the return process within 7 days upon receiving your item(s). Please note that we only accept products in their original condition, and we cannot process any products that are returned without our prior knowledge. If you wish to return any or all parts of your order, you will need to contact customer service at Contact Us and obtain a "Product Return" form that must be included with your package.
2. Color Errors: If the color of the item received is not what was ordered, you are qualified to get a full refund.
3. This return policy does not apply to our business resellers. Please contact us for additional instructions.

2.What is your return/exchange process?

1. Submit a return request at Contact Us to Customer Service within 7 days upon receiving your order. Please include an explanation and photographs stating the reason for your return. We reserve the right not to accept the returns without prior approval from our Customer Service.
2. Once our Customer Service has approved your request, we will provide you with a return address as well as a Product Return Form that must be filled in and included with your return. Please send the item(s) through your local post office within 3-5 business days upon receiving the return form. Please keep the tracking number safe.
3. All the return item(s) will go through inspections. We will process the refund when we confirm that the product has the problems you mentioned. Once the refund has been processed by us, it usually takes 10-15 business days for the funds to be credited to your account, depending on your bank or payment service. Your bank or payment service may levy a small transaction charge. Please Note: we reserve the right not to process the refund if they are returned in unacceptable condition.

My Account - +

1. How I can change my email address?

Please send your request and correct email address to service@hebeos.com, or you can choose to chat now or email us. Our representatives will reply within 24 hours

2. What should I do if I forget my password?

Forget password Please click this link to reset your password. If it doesn't work, please Contact Us, with your permission, we will help reset the password for you.

About Hebeos - +

1. Do you have a store?

We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online business. We make high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices. Please feel free to contact us and we are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

2. Why choose Hebeos?

We are industry-leaders who care about our customers, always striving for 100% satisfaction. Hebeos boasts both unique aesthetic taste and professional manufacture and there is no need to worry about your purchase. What if you're not happy with your dress? No worries! Our return policy is one of the best in the industry. Online dresses shopping just got easier. We promise to offer you the best quality from the purchase until the delivery.